Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology of Sarasota, LLC

Gerard A. Curtis, MD

Board Certified Urologist located in Sarasota, FL & Lakewood Ranch, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
704 total reviews

Dr. Gerard A. Curtis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 704 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gerard Curtis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr. Curtis and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable, and caring. I would highly recommend him
JOSE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Good and profesional atention.
MICHELE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Wonderful as always. Doctor Curtis is funny attentive and knowledgeable.
JUDITH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
My appointment went well. Was for consultation. Dr. Curtis seemed to know what I need to remedy my condition. He has a calm bedside manner!
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Excellent feedback on all the questions that I had
Ron G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
They made me feel extremely comfortable. Would highly recommend.
ALAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Very pleasant and thorough
WILLIAM E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr Curtis was courteous and very knowledgeable. He gave me insight to my condition and pointed me in the right direction. I was very satisfied with his diagnosis and treatment options. 5 STARS!!!
RICHARD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Excellent care.
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Dr Curtiss always knows me and my records. Short but prompt meeting today.
STEVEN T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
Very professional.
NAOMI O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Caring Dr., easy to communicate with.
Lon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Professional and knowledgeable
Arthur B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Very Good!
CARL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Curtis is terrific, down to earth, smart with great bedside manner.
Francis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Very smooth and professional
NOEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Great
Rolando A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Have seen Dr. Curtis for many years,have received excellent care and will continue with him for all my urology needs.
STEVEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Always cared for.
CHUCK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Very professional and caring.