Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology of Sarasota, LLC

Gerard A. Curtis, MD

Board Certified Urologist located in Sarasota, FL & Lakewood Ranch, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
677 total reviews

Dr. Gerard A. Curtis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 677 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gerard Curtis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vladimir N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Very professional and caring doctor. I enjoy his personality and have the deepest respect for his skills as a surgeon and post operative care. Highly recommend Dr. Curtis.
THOMAS V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Dr Curtis is the best including his staff
KATHYE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Great doctor - he will always go above and beyond to take care of your needs and health.
ROBERT F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Excellent care
SANDRA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Everyone is efficient and helpful. Very good experience
Raymond H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Great professional service. Doctor Curtis is the best!
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Prostate biopsy went better than expected. Great doctor and staff.
JAMES W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Excellent!!!
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Great visit with DR Curtis. Answered all my questions
PAULINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Dr. Curtis has been our urologist for 20 years and we have relied on his good judgement and knowledge so many times… his constant patient care and support has pulled us through many times with issues of extreme concern.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
I’m always very comfortable with him! He gets to the point and explains everything so you can understand what he’s talking about! I will continue to see him and continue to refer him to family and friends!
THERESA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Excellent patient care !
WILLIAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
One of the best doctors I’ve ever had. I couldn’t give him a higher recommendation.
GARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Dr. Curtis always listens and I never feel rushed.
MATTHEW C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Everything in office was professional and Dr Curtis spent enough time with me.
PATRICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr Curtis cured Cancer in my husband’s Bladder, thank God! Now he is taking care of me, and have the best doctor.
ALBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr Curtis is very professional and thorough
CLARA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Dr. Curtis is very knowledgeable, polite and friendly. I will recommend him to anyone who needs a Urologist.
MARK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Dr. Curtis is a very wonderful and caring doctor. He gives you time to ask questions, addresses those concerns, and has a terrific demeanor. Staff is great as well!
RONNIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
5 Star