Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology of Sarasota, LLC

Gerard A. Curtis, MD

Board Certified Urologist located in Sarasota, FL & Lakewood Ranch, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
704 total reviews

Dr. Gerard A. Curtis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 704 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gerard Curtis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WALLACE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Long time patient. I rely on his care and expertize. He is the 6th urologist with whom I have had lengthly care and he is all around at the top of the list.
RONALD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Outstanding service. Much appreciated!
HOWARD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Staff was great Dr Curtis took his time explaining all information fully to me. He is an excellent Dr in my opinion.
MILTON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Great as usual
Patrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
speedy, thorough, efficient what more is there!!!!
ELIJAH L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Good
DOUGLAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Professional, yet also personal. Doesn't make you wait, and you don't feel rushed
SHELDON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Wonder service and great staff.
Mohammad B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
He is casual but good doctor . I have been his patient for last five years and I am still here and living. As of result I give him an A M/B
KENNETH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Smooth, efficient knowledgeable open and frank.
Bruce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Just short of miraculous. Lol
FERN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
I am a very satisfied customer! The office and staff are top-notch! Dr Curtis is among the very best in all matters regarding patient care and diagnosis.
KENNETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Great visit. Clear, concise, action plan designed.
ALAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Dr Curtis listens to his patients and explains thing so you understand. He has a very re-assuring manor
NELLIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Awesome friendly helpful and professional
Frances L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Excellent The Doctor is on top of his game
MELISSE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Very caring doctor! Excellent staff.
ARTHUR C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr Curtis does a great listener and is very patient answering all my questions.
FRANCIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Excellent
MICHAEL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Comforting and reassuring