Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology of Sarasota, LLC

Gerard A. Curtis, MD

Board Certified Urologist located in Sarasota, FL & Lakewood Ranch, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
704 total reviews

Dr. Gerard A. Curtis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 704 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gerard Curtis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRIAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr. Curtis is very calm, reassuring and efficient. He seems very knowledgeable and experienced in his field and is careful to explain each step as it occurs or what may happen in the future. I've been very satisfied so far with the treatment I've received.
PIERCE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr Curtis gives you all the one on one attention needed to address your concerns and explains everything clearly and professionally.
MARLENE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
This was my first appointment with Dr. CURTIS. I feel very fortunate to have him taking care of my kidney problems. He listened to everything I had to say and took the time to explain what the problem is. He explained in detail what he can do to help. He is extremely knowledgeable and I feel comforted knowing he will be taking care of me.
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Dr Curtis is a caring professional who always listens to his patients needs. His staff is first class, kind, courteous, and always willing to help. I highly recommend Dr Curtis to anyone who may need his services. Randy S.
RALPH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Friendly and professional
Rolando A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Did this recently.
ADELHEID H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr. Curtis is really friendly and kind
FRANK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr. Curtis was very informative and gave us lots of time. He also has a great sense of humor and is very kind.
KAREN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Was made to feel quite comfortable and I appreciated the relaxed non stress visit. thank you all
George E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Got to spend quality time talking to the Dr.
MIGDALIA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Staff was kind and friendly. Dr. Curtis was very polite and easy to speak with.
WYMAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Much better than expected
CHARLES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Excellent discussion
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Amazing
JERRY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Always excellent care and the staff are always friendly and helpful
ALBERTUS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Easy check-in and Dr. Curtis has a great bedside manner. Gave an explanation of treatment and explained laboratory results. I felt he had a true concern for my well being.
ERICK R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
To the point
William B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
The wait was a little long but the care was excellent
BOB B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Excellent visit, communication & followip
STEVEN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Doctor was great. Sa him almost immediately once in back area. Had to wait 15 minutes to go back to see doctor. Not a long time, but unusual for a Doctor Curtis visit.