Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology of Sarasota, LLC

Gerard A. Curtis, MD

Board Certified Urologist located in Sarasota, FL & Lakewood Ranch, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
704 total reviews

Dr. Gerard A. Curtis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 704 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gerard Curtis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wilson S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Doctor Curtis he is very especial doctor iam grateful for him taking care me all these years and i have also a especial moment for Michel she’s fantastic
RONALD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
An excellent visit with Dr. Curtis and his staff. Highly professional, very thorough, and excellent interaction! From moment I walked in the door, I was at ease. I was referred and it was my initial visit to his office. Dr. Curtis explained my situation to me and even showed pertinent videos of what was necessary to resolve the issue.
Harold B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Wonderful doctor and staff
JOHN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
I finally felt tha someone cared. Things were going happen and were were going to get the problem solved.
PETER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Greatest urologist on the face of the earth! Knows his stuff, is very proactive, and takes the time you need to answer any questions/concerns.
WILLIAM E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr Curtis is the best!
MANFRED H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Dr. Curtis diagnosed and cured my prostate cancer 10 Years ago. He is excellent and very helpful during all my follow up visits. I trust him and can recommend him very much! Manfred
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Friendly, efficient, prompt.
Arthur B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Excellant
Sanford F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Dr. Curtis takes time to evaluate the full context of any symptoms or test results. He takes time to explain options.
ROBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
PPP Prepared, Professional and Proactive addressing patient needs.
SVEN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Everyone was very professional and helpful
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
I was very impressed with Dr. Curtis' courteous manner and superior diagnostic and treatment skills.
JOAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Very good experience with my test on Sept. 25.
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
It was perfect.
JON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Great doctor and staff.
TRISTAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Always great doc and staff!
GAIL S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Thorough
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Received important information.
JOAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
My visit with Dr. Curtis was perfect. I was able to tell him the medication he prescribed for me took care of my problem and I will be continuing with this medication. I will also continue seeing Dr. Curtis.