Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology of Sarasota, LLC

Gerard A. Curtis, MD

Board Certified Urologist located in Sarasota, FL & Lakewood Ranch, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
704 total reviews

Dr. Gerard A. Curtis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 704 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gerard Curtis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AREN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Good man.
Beatrice U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Everyone was extremely kind and friendly from the receptionist to the Doctor's assistant to the Doctor himself. Dr. Curtis put me at ease immediately. I would definitely recommend him to all.
Virginia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
I had a good experience. Dr. Curtis and staff are always courteous and friendly. Thanks
M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Curtis diagnosed my prostate cancer 8 years ago. He was very empathic and explained that my cancer can be cured. I recovered from the surgical procedure (seed implants) rapidly and the treatment was successful. He has been outstanding with his guidance and help to support the quality of my life. Can’t recommend him enough. His staff is professional and and always friendly.
Sandra M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Curtis is very kind and caring. He makes it his responsibility to know everything issue the concerns the patient. Very thorough!!
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Everyone was very kind, helpful made my experience more easy.
FRANK K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Short wait time, professional and helpful staff, Dr. Curtis answered all of my questions, Friendly supportive atmosphere. Most unusual, most welcome.
MARY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Curtis explains everything to you and listens to what you say. He is a very kind and caring doctor.
FRANCIS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Routine visit
Barry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Efficiently handled Very personable
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Prompt, courteous service
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Professional staff and Dr Curtis was great.
Rolando A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Thorough and timely. I highly recommend.
MICHAEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Good. No waiting
Alexander C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent
CHRISTY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Today was my first visit with this practice .the staff made me feel Very welcomed , Looking forward to my next visit
Dale M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
As a patient of Dr. Curtis for many years, I have received expert, sensitive, and consistent care from him and his staff members. He listens well, is personable, and shows interest in each patient's unique concerns. It is so gratifying to be treated by someone who has both professional expertise and a human touch. I recommend Dr. Gerard Curtis, M.D. without reservation!
Russell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/21
Great Team , very personable, don't seem to waste much time in and out
Helen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
I have been going to Dr. Curtis for several year. He is an excellent Doctor he knew at once what my problem was and recommended an Interstem for my bladder. It didn't work. So just two days ago I had the Botox procedure done. The procedure went well and I had now pain afterward. Dr. Curtis is a very smart, intelligent and compassionate Doctor. I would recommend him in a heart beat.
MARK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr Curtis put my mind at rest. An excellent doctor.