Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology of Sarasota, LLC

Gerard A. Curtis, MD

Board Certified Urologist located in Sarasota, FL & Lakewood Ranch, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
704 total reviews

Dr. Gerard A. Curtis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 704 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gerard Curtis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Outstanding, as it has been for the last 20 yrs!
CHARLES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent
DOUGLAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Curtis and his staff are the best! Courteous, efficient, and Dr. Curtis explains everything in a very clear and direct way.
KRISTIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Thank you for taking care of me and continuing your service after the other doctor's service never returned my calls. Very professional and caring office.
CARMEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Curtis makes sure the client understands the treatment choices. His staff, like him are easy to talk to. They ask questions and give you time to respond and to ask any questions you may have.
JEFFREY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Great information given
LAWRENCE S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
I waited 1 hour until called into exam room
SUSANNA U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr Curtís always personal and extremely concerned about my condition…happier than me when he finds out everything’s fine
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Always good.
GORDON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Curtis and his staff we very professional. Dr. Curtis was very through and took time to explain the details of my condition, administer a test in the office and set up 2 other test and scans to review the results later in September
ANDREJS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Always is
JONATHAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Always on time, discusses your situation with you with patience and concern.
J L E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
I had the Urolift procedure done, and I'm much improved.
STEPHANIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Great dr
MIRIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Muy buena atención gracias
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
fast efficient great staff
MARIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
My experience with Dr Curtiss was outstanding. He was very helpful, friendly and efficient.
Salvatore R. G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
My experience with Doctor Curtis over the 14 years that I have been his patient has been outstanding. He cares and takes takes time to answer and explain any questions a patient ask. I highly recommend him as a true professional.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent visit
Michel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent