Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology of Sarasota, LLC

Gerard A. Curtis, MD

Board Certified Urologist located in Sarasota, FL & Lakewood Ranch, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
704 total reviews

Dr. Gerard A. Curtis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 704 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gerard Curtis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NORMAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Dr. Curtis was extremely thorough and professional. He use an ultrasound to check my prostate and bladder and quickly eliminated a prostate problem. That allowed him to prescribe medication for an overactive bladder. It was a relief to not have to undergo any surgical correction. I have complete confidence in his competance
JONATHAN G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Asks questions and listens to your concerns.
FREDRICK W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Addressed my needs and concerns. My only criticism is that I was not seen until 45 minutes after my appointment time
COLIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Dr. Curtis and his staff have the best bedside manners! They are eager to help and answer all your questions.
MIGUEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
He has been our family urologist for 3 generations
Marlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Dr. CURTIS IS A WONDERFUL Dr. He and his staff are always so pleasant. Thank you so much!
MICHAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Friendly, professional, on time, explained in terms you can understand. Very good.
Vladimir N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Very professional and caring doctor. I enjoy his personality and have the deepest respect for his skills as a surgeon and post operative care. Highly recommend Dr. Curtis.
THOMAS V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Dr Curtis is the best including his staff
KATHYE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Great doctor - he will always go above and beyond to take care of your needs and health.
ROBERT F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Excellent care
SANDRA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Everyone is efficient and helpful. Very good experience
Raymond H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Great professional service. Doctor Curtis is the best!
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Prostate biopsy went better than expected. Great doctor and staff.
JAMES W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Excellent!!!
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Great visit with DR Curtis. Answered all my questions
PAULINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Dr. Curtis has been our urologist for 20 years and we have relied on his good judgement and knowledge so many times… his constant patient care and support has pulled us through many times with issues of extreme concern.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
I’m always very comfortable with him! He gets to the point and explains everything so you can understand what he’s talking about! I will continue to see him and continue to refer him to family and friends!
THERESA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Excellent patient care !
WILLIAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
One of the best doctors I’ve ever had. I couldn’t give him a higher recommendation.